Contact

Phone: 0512-58903116
Fax: 0512-58903118
Address: Zhangjiagang City South old town of 204 National Highway

About us
Suzhou Hailan Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. registered in the Yangtze River Delta economic center -, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province Zhangjiagang Nanfeng, registered capital of 11.8 million yuan, is a professional engaged in dust filter and bag of R & D, production and sales of specialized companies, is the China Environmental Protection Industry Association bag type dust committee members of the unit.
In order to meet the increasing requirements of environmental protection, in order to satisfy the needs of customers with high quality, in order to provide more comprehensive services to customers, Suzhou blue one phase of the project put into operation a high-temperature chemical fiber production line of acupuncture, a full set of processing production line and four automatic sewing production line.
Company products are mainly targeted at high temperature and in the high-end market, in order to ensure the quality of the products of the leading, in the hardware facilities are equipped with, acupuncture equipment companies, the industry's leading online testing equipment, can realize online quality products in the production process control, product high uniformity; in bag processing using fully automatic sewing production line to ensure perfect quality of sewing. Our technical team has a long experience in the industry, with industry mature production technology, to ensure that meet the quality requirements of high quality.
Current filter material products include normal temperature filter material, high temperature filter material, functional filter material, composite filter material and special function filter material, a total of five series of products, can be for different conditions, to provide customers with the most suitable products.
In the product application experience, we are familiar with 200000 kW above large power projects, 5000t\d cement kiln tail, iron and steel industry, large garbage furnace, city central heating boilers and other products application.
Suzhou blue not only to provide customers with high quality products and technical center of Suzhou blue, installation teams and after-sales engineers can also provide pre-sale, sale and after sale of a full range of services, customers to buy and easier to use the filter bag.
Leading hardware configuration, a high level of technical team, mature application experience and a full range of services is Suzhou blue long-term cooperation with customers, is committed to environmental protection industry, protect the green home, will be Suzhou highland people unremitting pursuit of the goal.

联系我们

电话:0512-58633555

传真:0512-58620171
联系人:浦经理
手机:13812999906

地址:张家港市南丰镇老204国道旁

公司简介

苏州海蓝环保科技有限公司注册于长三角经济中心—江苏省苏州市张家港南丰镇,注册资金1180万元,是一家专业从事除尘器用滤料及滤袋的研发、生产、销售的专业化公司,是中国环保产业协会袋式除尘委员会成员单位。

为了满足日益提高的环保要求,为了不断满足客户高品质的需求,为了给客户提供更全面的服务,苏州海蓝一期项目投产一条高温化纤针刺生产线、全套后处理生产线及四条自动缝合生产线。

公司产品主要定位于高温及高端市场,为了确保产品品质的领先,在硬件设施的配备方面,公司针刺设备采用了行业领先的在线检测设备,可以实现产品生产过程中的在线质量控制,实现产品的高均匀性;在滤袋加工方面采用全自动缝纫生产线,确保完美的缝纫质量。我们技术团队有长期的行业从业经验,拥有行业成熟的生产技术,确保满足高品质的质量要求。 

目前滤料产品的品种包括常温滤料、高温滤料、功能性滤料、复合滤料及特殊功能滤料,共计五大系列产品,可以针对不同的工况,为客户提供最适合的产品。 

在产品应用经验方面,我们熟悉20万kw以上大型电力项目、5000t\d水泥的窑头窑尾、钢铁行业、大型垃圾炉、城市集中供暖锅炉等多个行业的产品应用。 

苏州海蓝不但向客户提供高品质的产品,苏州海蓝技术中心、安装队伍及售后工程师还可以客户提供售前、售中及售后全方位的服务,客户选购及使用滤袋变得更加简单。 

领先的硬件配置、高水平的技术团队、成熟的应用经验及全方位的服务,是苏州海蓝与客户长期合作的基础,致力环保产业,保护绿色家园,将是苏州海蓝人不懈追求的目标。